back on target?

5669 – a little behind schedule, but not bad considering I had two days with very little writing at all. And I’m not aiming to write a full novel, I’m writing notes and comments on it. At least if I’m putting ideas down and rambling on the subject I’m doing something, and to be honest I feel I’m more likely to get something usable in the end.
Rambling about the storyline has helped to clarify a few points and raise a few issues, and show me that there’s a crossover with a previous idea, which isn’t too surprising since that’s also an idea close to my heart.
No artwork today either – maybe tomorrow. However, I did also achieve some work today.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

